Navigation
Home Page

Useful Dates

 

2020

Monday 6th January - school re-opens.  All after school sports clubs (Multi-sports, Karate, Bootcamp, Football) start this week

Thursday 13th February - Break up for half term (at the end of the school day)

Friday 14th February - Inset Day

Monday 24th February - Return to school

Friday 3rd April - Break up for Easter (end of school day)

Monday 20th April - Return to school

Thursday 7th May - Inset Day (school being used as a polling station)

Friday 8th May - Bank holiday

Week Beginning 11th May - Year 6 SAT's week

Friday 22nd May - Beak up for Spring Bank (end of school day)

Monday 1st June  - Return to school

Week Beginning 15th June - Annual Healthy Week - whole school

Friday 17th July - Break for summer holidays (end of school day)

Monday 7th September - Return to school

 

 

 

Top