Navigation
Home Page

Dates for your diary...

Wednesday 17th October - Key Stage 2 - Harvest Festival 2.30pm

Friday 19th October - Key Stage 1 Disco 3.20pm - 4.15pm.  Key Stage 2 Disco 4.30pm - 5.30pm

Thursday 25th October - Non uniform day (£1 contribution to school fund)

Friday 26th October - INSET Day (school closed) 

Monday 5th November - School re-opens

Friday 21st December - School closes for Christmas (at end of the school day)

Monday 7th January - School re-opens

Friday 15th February - School closes for half term (at end of the school day)

Monday 25th February - School re-opens

Friday 5th April - School closes for Easter (at end of school day)

Tuesday 23rd April - School re-opens

Thursday 2nd May - INSET Day (School closed - used for polling station)

Monday 6th May - School closed for bank holiday

Friday 24th May - School closed for Spring bank holiday (end of school day)

Monday 3rd June  - School re-opens

Friday 19th July - School closes to pupils (end of school day)

 

 

 

 

Top